Tennessee Valley Ministries Administration


Lance Flood, MA, PhDc

President & CEO

Lance@tennvalley.org

Deanna Flood, MA, CPC

Chief Operations Officer

Deanna@tennvalley.org

Roland Reagan, MTS

Director of Development

Roland@tennvalley.org

Tennessee Valley Pastoral Counseling


Lance Flood, MA, PhDc

Staff Counselor

Lance@tennvalley.org

Deanna Flood, MA, CPC

Staff Counselor

Deanna@tennvalley.org

Lori Pohly, MS, ALC

Counseling Intern

Lori@tennvalley.org

Karen Massey, MA, CPC

Online Counselor

Karen@tennvalley.org

Tennessee Valley Ministry Institute (Faculty)


Lance Flood, PhDc

Course Instructor

Lance@tennvalley.org

Deanna Flood, MA

Course Instructor

Deanna@tennvalley.org

Edwin Jenkins, DMin

Course Instructor

EdwinJ@tennvalley.org

Blake Kersey, DMin

Course Instructor

Blake@tennvalley.org

Ron Osborne, EdD

Course Instructor

Ron@tennvalley.org

Max Croft, PhD

Course Instructor

Max@tennvalley.org

Roger Mardis, DMin

Course Instructor

Roger@tennvalley.org

Edwin Hayes, DMin

Course Instructor

EdwinH@tennvalley.org

Jennifer Fuentes, MDiv

Course Instructor

Jennifer@tennvalley.org

Timothy Murray, MDiv

Course Instructor

Timothy@tennvalley.org

Alan Ostrzycki, MDiv

Course Instructor

Alan@tennvalley.org

Stephen Brown, MTS

Course Instructor

Steve@tennvalley.org

Marshall Turner, MTS

Course Instructor

Marshall@tennvalley.org

Lori Pohly, MS

Course Instructor

Lori@tennvalley.org

Janet Hill, MA

Course Instructor

Janet@tennvalley.org

Eric Pugh, BS

Course Instructor

Eric@tennvalley.org

Tennessee Valley Ministry Institute (Staff)


Roland Reagan, MTS

Director of Admissions

Roland@tennvalley.org

Michelle Flood

Executive Assistant

Michelle@tennvalley.org

Brandon Flood

Executive Assistant

Brandon@tennvalley.org

Frances Peters

Admissions Representative

Frances@tennvalley.org

Erin Posey

Admissions Representative

Erin@tennvalley.org

Jennifer Fincher

Admissions Representative

JenniferF@tennvalley.org

Michael Geake

Admissions Representative

Michael@tennvalley.org

Tennessee Valley Community Chapel


Lance Flood, MA, PhDc

Interim Pastor

Lance@tennvalley.org

Deanna Flood, MA, CPC

Pastoral Care Director

Deanna@tennvalley.org

Tennessee Valley Christian Media


Full Pardon

Male Vocal Quintet

FullPardon@tennvalley.org

EXALT

Christian Drama Troupe

EXALT@tennvalley.org

31:30

Female Vocal Trio

3130@tennvalley.org

North Alabama A Cappella Choir

Mixed Worship Ensemble

NAAC@tennvalley.org