Tennessee Valley Ministries Administration


Lance Flood, PhD

President & CEO

Lance@tennvalley.org

Deanna Flood, MA

Chief Operations Officer

Deanna@tennvalley.org

Tennessee Valley Pastoral Counseling


Lance Flood, PhD

Staff Counselor

Lance@tennvalley.org

Deanna Flood, MA

Staff Counselor

Deanna@tennvalley.org

Tennessee Valley Ministry Institute


Lance Flood, PhD

Course Instructor

Lance@tennvalley.org

Deanna Flood, MA

Course Instructor

Deanna@tennvalley.org

Erin Posey

Director of Admissions

Erin@tennvalley.org

Michelle Flood

Executive Assistant

Michelle@tennvalley.org

Brandon Flood

Executive Assistant

Brandon@tennvalley.org

Amanda Hornbuckle

Admissions Representative

Amanda@tennvalley.org

Hilary Lindsey

Admissions Representative

Hilary@tennvalley.org

Toby Sellers

Admissions Representative

Toby@tennvalley.org

Tennessee Valley Community Chapel


Edwin Hayes, DMin

Interim Pastor

EdwinH@tennvalley.org

Lance Flood, PhD

Executive Pastor

Lance@tennvalley.org

Deanna Flood, MA

Pastoral Care Director

Deanna@tennvalley.org

Erin Posey

Children Ministry Director

Erin@tennvalley.org

Tennessee Valley Christian Media


Full Pardon

Male Vocal Quintet

FullPardon@tennvalley.org

EXALT

Christian Drama Troupe

EXALT@tennvalley.org

31:30

Female Vocal Trio

3130@tennvalley.org

North Alabama A Cappella Choir

Mixed Worship Ensemble

NAAC@tennvalley.org